NHL Hockey

#14
Justin Williams
G A Pts
8 3 11
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 10/4/1981
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Cobourg, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 11 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Justin Williams had 13:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 9 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Justin Williams had 14:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-5 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 6 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Justin Williams had 10:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Justin Williams had 14:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 2 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)16:13 ET19:13 BRT - Justin Williams had 10:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Justin Williams had an assist in 14:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Williams now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Justin Williams scored two goals in 11:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Williams now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 19 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Justin Williams had 13:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 shootout win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.