NHL Hockey

#9
Bobby Ryan
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 3/17/1987
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Cherry Hill, New Jersey

Latest News
Nov. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 12:46 of ice time in the Senators' 8-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 10:05 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 4 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 15:28 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 7:59 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Bobby Ryan had an assist in 15:20 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ryan now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 13:13 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 11:14 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 12:05 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 13:13 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Bobby Ryan had an assist in 13:36 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ryan now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Bobby Ryan had an assist in 10:53 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ryan now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 13:06 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Bobby Ryan scored one goal in 15:53 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ryan now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Anh 23 5 5 10 -1 6 3 0 0 37 13.51
2008-09 Anh 64 31 26 57 13 33 12 0 3 174 17.82
2009-10 Anh 81 35 29 64 9 81 11 0 3 258 13.57
2010-11 Anh 82 34 37 71 15 61 5 1 5 270 12.59
2011-12 Anh 82 31 26 57 1 53 3 2 3 204 15.20
2012-13 Anh 46 11 19 30 3 17 2 0 1 101 10.89
2013-14 Ott 70 23 25 48 7 45 6 0 2 190 12.11
2014-15 Ott 78 18 36 54 5 24 4 0 5 221 8.14
2015-16 Ott 81 22 34 56 -9 28 6 0 2 183 12.02
2016-17 Ott 62 13 12 25 -3 24 2 0 0 111 11.71
2017-18 Ott 62 11 22 33 -12 14 1 0 1 112 9.82
2018-19 Ott 78 15 27 42 -29 35 7 0 1 160 9.38
2019-20 Ott 13 1 3 4 0 11 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 822 250 301 551 -1 432 62 3 26 2038 12.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Anh 13 5 2 7 0 0 2 0 1 49 10.20
2010-11 Anh 4 3 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 10 30.00
2012-13 Anh 7 2 2 4 1 0 0 0 0 15 13.33
2014-15 Ott 6 2 0 2 1 0 1 0 0 11 18.18
2016-17 Ott 19 6 9 15 1 14 3 0 3 42 14.29
Career 51 18 14 32 5 18 6 0 4 129 13.95

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.