NHL Hockey

#11
Andrew Cogliano
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-10 Born: 6/14/1987
Position: LWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 13:44 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 11:16 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 15:04 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 9:56 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 8:55 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 12:05 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had an assist in 12:27 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cogliano now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 9:48 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 11:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 10:31 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 8:37 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 11:19 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 9:40 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 11:08 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had an assist in 13:51 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cogliano now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 9:19 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 11:35 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 11:26 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.