NHL Hockey

#19
Jonathan Toews
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/29/1988
Position: CWeight: 201 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Jonathan Toews tallied one goal and one assist in 19:28 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Toews now has three goals and five assists on the season.
Nov. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 21:08 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 18:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 5 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Jonathan Toews had an assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Toews now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jonathan Toews had two assists in 20:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Toews now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Jonathan Toews scored one goal in 22:01 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toews now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 19:32 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 17:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 20:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 18:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 21:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 19:17 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Jonathan Toews scored one goal in 22:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toews now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Jonathan Toews had an assist in 17:48 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toews now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 19:22 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 20:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 21:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Chi 64 24 30 54 11 44 7 0 4 144 16.67
2008-09 Chi 82 34 35 69 12 51 12 0 7 195 17.44
2009-10 Chi 76 25 43 68 22 47 9 1 3 202 12.38
2010-11 Chi 80 32 44 76 25 26 10 1 8 233 13.73
2011-12 Chi 59 29 28 57 17 28 5 1 4 185 15.68
2012-13 Chi 47 23 25 48 28 27 2 2 5 143 16.08
2013-14 Chi 76 28 40 68 26 34 5 3 5 193 14.51
2014-15 Chi 81 28 38 66 30 36 6 2 7 192 14.58
2015-16 Chi 80 28 30 58 16 62 6 4 8 179 15.64
2016-17 Chi 72 21 37 58 7 35 6 0 5 199 10.55
2017-18 Chi 74 20 32 52 -1 47 2 0 2 211 9.48
2018-19 Chi 82 35 46 81 2 40 9 1 5 235 14.89
2019-20 Chi 17 3 5 8 -5 18 1 0 1 37 8.11
Career 890 330 433 763 190 495 80 15 64 2348 14.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 7 6 13 -1 26 5 0 2 43 16.28
2009-10 Chi 22 7 22 29 -1 4 5 0 3 58 12.07
2010-11 Chi 7 1 3 4 -4 2 0 1 0 19 5.26
2011-12 Chi 6 2 2 4 4 6 0 0 1 19 10.53
2012-13 Chi 23 3 11 14 9 18 1 0 0 70 4.29
2013-14 Chi 19 9 8 17 3 8 2 1 4 33 27.27
2014-15 Chi 23 10 11 21 7 8 3 1 0 61 16.39
2015-16 Chi 7 0 6 6 2 10 0 0 0 18 0.00
2016-17 Chi 4 1 1 2 -5 0 1 0 0 10 10.00
Career 128 40 70 110 14 82 17 3 10 331 12.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.