NHL Hockey

#5
Andrej Sekera
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-0 Born: 6/8/1986
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Bojnice, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 6 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Andrej Sekera had an assist in 16:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sekera now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 4 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 15:10 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 16:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 15:39 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 17:03 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 28 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 19:31 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 18:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-4 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 23 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 15:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 21 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Andrej Sekera had an assist in 18:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sekera now has three assists on the season.
Mar. 19 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Andrej Sekera had an assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 7-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sekera now has three assists on the season.
Mar. 17 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 16:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 16 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 12:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 13 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)23:30 ET0:30 BRT - Andrej Sekera had an assist in 18:09 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sekera now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 11 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 23:32 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 17:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET0:45 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 13:51 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 15:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 2 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE14:40 ET16:40 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 16:09 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET23:09 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 15:50 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 27 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET22:56 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 15:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 15:54 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET1:46 BRT - Andrej Sekera had an assist in 13:31 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sekera now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 21 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 15:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 19 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET0:55 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 17:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Buf 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2007-08 Buf 37 2 6 8 5 16 0 0 1 28 7.14
2008-09 Buf 69 3 16 19 -11 22 1 0 1 84 3.57
2009-10 Buf 49 4 7 11 -1 6 0 0 0 59 6.78
2010-11 Buf 76 3 26 29 11 34 0 0 0 88 3.41
2011-12 Buf 69 3 10 13 3 18 1 0 0 88 3.41
2012-13 Buf 37 2 10 12 -2 4 0 0 0 33 6.06
2013-14 Car 74 11 33 44 4 20 4 1 1 142 7.75
2014-15 Car 57 2 17 19 -7 8 1 0 0 77 2.60
2014-15 LA 16 1 3 4 4 6 0 0 0 23 4.35
2014-15 Tot 73 3 20 23 -3 14 1 0 0 100 3.00
2015-16 Edm 81 6 24 30 -15 12 2 0 2 155 3.87
2016-17 Edm 80 8 27 35 14 18 1 1 1 128 6.25
2017-18 Edm 36 0 8 8 -15 6 0 0 0 36 0.00
2018-19 Edm 24 0 4 4 3 6 0 0 0 28 0.00
Career 707 45 191 236 -6 178 10 2 6 969 4.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 6 0 0 0 2 7 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 Buf 2 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 4 25.00
2016-17 Edm 11 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 19 2 2 4 0 13 0 0 0 26 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.