NHL Hockey

#26
Paul Stastny
G A Pts
16 37 53
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-0 Born: 12/27/1985
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Quebec City, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Paul Stastny had an assist in 16:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Stastny now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Paul Stastny tallied two goals and two assists in 18:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stastny now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Paul Stastny scored one goal in 19:22 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stastny now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Paul Stastny had 17:58 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Paul Stastny had 16:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Paul Stastny had 15:54 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Paul Stastny had 17:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Col 82 28 50 78 4 42 11 0 6 185 15.14
2007-08 Col 66 24 47 71 22 24 3 0 4 138 17.39
2008-09 Col 45 11 25 36 -9 22 7 0 2 118 9.32
2009-10 Col 81 20 59 79 2 50 9 0 2 199 10.05
2010-11 Col 74 22 35 57 -7 56 4 1 3 181 12.15
2011-12 Col 79 21 32 53 -8 34 7 0 2 190 11.05
2012-13 Col 40 9 15 24 -7 14 2 0 1 87 10.34
2013-14 Col 71 25 35 60 9 22 4 0 4 150 16.67
2014-15 StL 74 16 30 46 5 40 7 0 7 143 11.19
2015-16 StL 64 10 39 49 3 26 2 0 2 103 9.71
2016-17 StL 66 18 22 40 4 36 5 0 5 112 16.07
2017-18 StL 63 12 28 40 -5 14 3 0 1 135 8.89
2017-18 Wpg 19 4 9 13 6 4 0 0 2 24 16.67
2017-18 Tot 82 16 37 53 1 18 3 0 3 159 10.06
2018-19 VGK 50 13 29 42 14 30 1 1 2 103 12.62
2019-20 VGK 7 3 3 6 -3 4 2 0 1 10 30.00
Career 881 236 458 694 30 418 67 2 44 1878 12.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Col 9 2 1 3 -1 6 0 0 1 16 12.50
2009-10 Col 6 1 4 5 -2 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2013-14 Col 7 5 5 10 -1 4 1 1 1 13 38.46
2014-15 StL 6 1 0 1 -3 4 0 0 0 8 12.50
2015-16 StL 20 3 10 13 -4 16 1 0 1 39 7.69
2016-17 StL 7 2 1 3 4 2 0 0 0 14 14.29
2017-18 Wpg 17 6 9 15 5 0 1 0 3 23 26.09
2018-19 VGK 7 2 6 8 2 2 1 0 1 15 13.33
Career 79 22 36 58 0 38 5 1 7 141 15.60

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.