NHL Hockey

#37
Brian Elliott
W GAA Sv%
15 2.90 0.899
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 4/9/1985
Position: GWeight: 209 Birthplace: Newmarket, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 20 of 24 shots in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 14-7-4 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Feb. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Flyers' 7-2 win over the Capitals on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 14-6-4 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Feb. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 13 of 17 shots in the Flyers' 5-0 loss to the Devils on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-6-4 on the season with a 2.89 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Feb. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped all 16 shots he faced in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Monday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 13-5-4 on the season with a 2.81 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Jan. 31 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 16 of 20 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 12-5-4 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Jan. 21 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped all 19 shots he faced in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Penguins on Tuesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 12-5-3 on the season with a 2.89 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Jan. 18 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 34 of 35 shots in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 11-5-3 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Jan. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 10-5-3 on the season with a 3.14 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Jan. 7 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 28 of 33 shots in the Flyers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-5-3 on the season with a 3.16 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Jan. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 7 of 9 shots in the Flyers' 6-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. Elliott did not factor in the decision and remained at 9-5-2 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Dec. 31 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 11 of 15 shots in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-5-2 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Dec. 29 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET1:25 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 9-4-2 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Dec. 21 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout win over the Senators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 8-4-2 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Dec. 15 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 11 of 17 shots in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 7-4-2 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Dec. 5 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 15 of 17 shots in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 7-3-2 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 30 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 39 of 42 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-2-2 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Nov. 27 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 6-2-2 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-2 on the season with a 2.75 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Nov. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 7 of 7 shots in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-2 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Nov. 16 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-2 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 38 of 40 shots in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-1 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-1 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Oct. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 22 of 28 shots in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Oct. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 19 of 19 shots in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. Elliott did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Oct. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 22 of 26 shots in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.09 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 6 of 8 shots in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. Elliott did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.08 GAA and .946 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Ott 1 59 1.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 1 29 0.966
2008-09 Ott 31 1667 2.77 16 8 3 - 3 1 77 786 0.902
2009-10 Ott 55 3037 2.57 29 18 4 - 6 5 130 1424 0.909
2010-11 Ott 43 2292 3.19 13 19 8 - 4 3 122 1147 0.894
2010-11 Col 12 690 3.83 2 8 1 - 1 0 44 404 0.891
2010-11 Tot 55 2983 3.34 15 27 9 - 5 3 166 1551 0.893
2011-12 StL 38 2234 1.56 23 10 4 - 4 9 58 972 0.940
2012-13 StL 24 1291 2.28 14 8 1 - 1 3 49 526 0.907
2013-14 StL 31 1624 1.96 18 6 2 - 2 4 53 681 0.922
2014-15 StL 46 2545 2.26 26 14 3 - 4 5 96 1150 0.917
2015-16 StL 42 2263 2.07 23 8 6 - 4 4 78 1113 0.930
2016-17 Cgy 49 2844 2.55 26 18 3 - 7 2 121 1338 0.910
2017-18 Phi 43 2522 2.66 23 11 7 - 6 1 112 1228 0.909
2018-19 Phi 26 1396 2.96 11 11 1 - 4 1 69 741 0.907
2019-20 Phi 30 1613 2.90 15 7 4 - 5 2 78 769 0.899
Career 471 26084 2.50 240 146 47 - 51 40 1088 12308 0.912

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Ott 4 202 4.14 1 2 0 - 0 0 14 95 0.853
2011-12 StL 8 454 2.37 3 4 0 - 2 0 18 187 0.904
2012-13 StL 6 378 1.90 2 4 0 - 0 0 12 149 0.919
2014-15 StL 1 26 2.31 0 0 0 - 1 0 1 7 0.857
2015-16 StL 18 1057 2.44 9 9 0 - 3 1 43 546 0.921
2016-17 Cgy 4 185 3.89 0 3 0 - 0 0 12 100 0.880
2017-18 Phi 4 177 4.75 1 3 0 - 0 0 14 97 0.856
Career 45 2482 2.76 16 25 0 - 6 1 114 1181 0.903

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.