NHL Hockey

Latest News
Jan. 18 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Max Pacioretty scored one goal in 17:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 16 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Max Pacioretty scored one goal in 18:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pacioretty now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Max Pacioretty scored one goal in 14:41 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has one goal on the season.
Sep. 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 16:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 17:09 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 10 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 19:59 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Sep. 8 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Max Pacioretty had an assist in 19:35 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has three assists on the season.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 17:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 12:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 16:39 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 16:02 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Max Pacioretty tallied two goals and one assist in 14:09 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has five goals and two assists on the season.
Aug. 29 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)23:30 ET0:30 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 13:08 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Max Pacioretty scored one goal in 35:10 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Pacioretty now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 24 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Max Pacioretty scored one goal in 14:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pacioretty now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 19 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Max Pacioretty tallied one goal and one assist in 16:33 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pacioretty now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Aug. 16 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST6:19 PM CST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)20:19 ET21:19 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 18:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 15:16 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 13 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST3:35 PM CST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET18:35 BRT - Pacioretty (undisclosed) will play in Game 3 of Vegas' series against Chicago on Saturday.
Analysis: Pacioretty didn't play in any of the Golden Knights' seeding games, but returned to the lineup for Tuesday's series opener before being held out of Game 2.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Mon 34 3 8 11 -3 27 1 0 0 57 5.26
2009-10 Mon 52 3 11 14 -5 20 0 0 0 74 4.05
2010-11 Mon 37 14 10 24 -1 39 7 0 2 112 12.50
2011-12 Mon 79 33 32 65 2 56 4 0 5 286 11.54
2012-13 Mon 44 15 24 39 8 28 4 0 0 163 9.20
2013-14 Mon 73 39 21 60 8 35 10 1 11 270 14.44
2014-15 Mon 80 37 30 67 38 32 7 3 10 302 12.25
2015-16 Mon 82 30 34 64 -10 34 8 1 6 303 9.90
2016-17 Mon 81 35 32 67 15 38 8 1 7 268 13.06
2017-18 Mon 64 17 20 37 -16 30 6 1 4 212 8.02
2018-19 VGK 66 22 18 40 -13 36 4 0 5 191 11.52
2019-20 VGK 71 32 34 66 18 44 8 0 5 307 10.42
2020-21 VGK 3 3 0 3 4 2 0 0 1 16 18.75
Career 766 283 274 557 45 421 67 7 56 2561 11.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 4 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2013-14 Mon 17 5 6 11 -1 8 1 0 2 55 9.09
2014-15 Mon 11 5 2 7 2 16 1 1 0 46 10.87
2016-17 Mon 6 0 1 1 -2 7 0 0 0 28 0.00
2018-19 VGK 7 5 6 11 1 4 2 0 1 30 16.67
2019-20 VGK 16 5 3 8 -2 12 2 0 1 59 8.47
Career 61 20 18 38 -2 51 6 1 4 231 8.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.