NHL Hockey

#42
Brendan Smith
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/8/1989
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Mimico, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 28 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET15:51 BRT - Brendan Smith had 21:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 26 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Brendan Smith had an assist in 19:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Smith now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Brendan Smith had 20:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Brendan Smith had 18:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Brendan Smith scored one goal in 14:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brendan Smith had 18:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.