NHL Hockey

#51
Artem Anisimov
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 5/24/1988
Position: CWeight: 199 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, USSR

Latest News
Jan. 24 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET7:11 GMT15:11 12:11 AM MST1:11 AM CST2:11 AM EST11:11 UAE2:11 ET5:11 BRT - Artem Anisimov had an assist in 15:01 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anisimov now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 10:37 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 10:16 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.