NHL Hockey

#5
Luca Sbisa
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 1/30/1990
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Ozieri, Italy

Latest News
Dec. 8 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 20:33 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 22:29 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Luca Sbisa had an assist in 20:53 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sbisa now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 19:32 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET20:35 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 21:56 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Luca Sbisa had an assist in 18:59 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sbisa now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 23 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 18:34 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Luca Sbisa scored one goal in 15:11 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sbisa now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 12:53 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Luca Sbisa had an assist in 19:27 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sbisa now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 16:15 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 17:19 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 15:34 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 17:34 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 15:58 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 17:19 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 13:03 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 13:35 of ice time in the Jets' 7-4 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Phi 39 0 7 7 -6 36 0 0 0 38 0.00
2009-10 Anh 8 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 3 0.00
2010-11 Anh 68 2 9 11 -11 43 1 0 0 76 2.63
2011-12 Anh 80 5 19 24 -5 66 0 0 0 88 5.68
2012-13 Anh 41 1 7 8 0 23 0 0 1 39 2.56
2013-14 Anh 30 1 5 6 0 43 0 0 0 30 3.33
2014-15 Van 76 3 8 11 -8 46 0 0 2 79 3.80
2015-16 Van 41 2 6 8 5 26 0 0 1 29 6.90
2016-17 Van 82 2 11 13 -1 40 0 0 1 75 2.67
2017-18 VGK 30 2 12 14 8 15 0 0 0 26 7.69
2018-19 NYI 9 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 18 1 3 4 0 8 0 0 0 25 4.00
Career 522 19 88 107 -19 356 1 0 5 513 3.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Phi 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 Anh 6 0 1 1 -4 8 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 Anh 5 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Anh 2 0 1 1 -2 5 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 Van 6 1 1 2 -2 7 0 0 0 6 16.67
2017-18 VGK 12 0 4 4 5 8 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 32 1 7 8 -5 34 0 0 0 23 4.35

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.