NHL Hockey

#15
Michael Del Zotto
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 6/24/1990
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Stouffville, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 18 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET17:00 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had an assist in 14:30 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Del Zotto now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had two assists in 15:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Del Zotto now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 12:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.