NHL Hockey

#74
John Carlson
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 1/10/1990
Position: DWeight: 218 Birthplace: Natick, Massachusetts

Latest News
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - John Carlson tallied one goal and one assist in 24:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carlson now has two goals and eight assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - John Carlson had three assists in 27:30 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carlson now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - John Carlson tallied one goal and one assist in 26:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carlson now has one goal and four assists on the season.
Oct. 5 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - John Carlson had 25:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - John Carlson had an assist in 24:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carlson now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - John Carlson had two assists in 27:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carlson now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Was 22 1 5 6 11 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2010-11 Was 82 7 30 37 21 44 1 0 3 144 4.86
2011-12 Was 82 9 23 32 -15 22 4 0 0 152 5.92
2012-13 Was 48 6 16 22 11 18 0 0 0 97 6.19
2013-14 Was 82 10 27 37 -3 22 5 0 0 208 4.81
2014-15 Was 82 12 43 55 11 28 3 1 3 193 6.22
2015-16 Was 56 8 31 39 16 14 2 0 4 124 6.45
2016-17 Was 72 9 28 37 7 10 3 0 3 180 5.00
2017-18 Was 82 15 53 68 0 32 4 0 4 237 6.33
2018-19 Was 80 13 57 70 21 34 3 0 1 185 7.03
2019-20 Was 6 2 8 10 3 2 0 0 1 12 16.67
Career 694 92 321 413 83 234 25 1 19 1553 5.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Was 7 1 3 4 6 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2010-11 Was 9 2 1 3 -2 4 0 0 0 23 8.70
2011-12 Was 14 2 3 5 -1 8 1 0 0 27 7.41
2012-13 Was 7 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 21 0.00
2014-15 Was 14 1 5 6 3 4 1 0 0 41 2.44
2015-16 Was 12 5 7 12 -2 4 4 0 1 49 10.20
2016-17 Was 13 2 2 4 1 4 2 0 0 38 5.26
2017-18 Was 24 5 15 20 11 8 4 0 0 80 6.25
2018-19 Was 7 0 5 5 0 6 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 107 18 42 60 12 42 12 0 1 316 5.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.