NHL Hockey

#32
Brian Lashoff
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-3 Born: 7/16/1990
Position: DWeight: 219 Birthplace: Albany, New York

Latest News
Jan. 14 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Brian Lashoff had 19:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-2 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST6:04 PM CST7:04 PM EST4:04 UAE (+1)19:04 ET22:04 BRT - Brian Lashoff had 16:01 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Brian Lashoff had 13:33 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Brian Lashoff had 14:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Brian Lashoff had 14:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Brian Lashoff had an assist in 14:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lashoff now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Brian Lashoff had 10:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Brian Lashoff had 12:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Brian Lashoff had 14:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Det 31 1 4 5 -10 15 0 0 0 26 3.85
2013-14 Det 75 1 5 6 -2 36 0 0 0 38 2.63
2014-15 Det 11 0 2 2 4 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
2016-17 Det 5 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Det 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Det 4 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Det 9 0 1 1 1 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 136 2 13 15 -11 65 0 0 0 80 2.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Det 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 8 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.