NHL Hockey

#77
Victor Hedman
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-6 Born: 12/18/1990
Position: DWeight: 223 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Victor Hedman had 24:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 23:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 6 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST5:07 PM CST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 22:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hedman now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 23:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hedman now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 21:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hedman now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 TB 74 4 16 20 -3 79 0 0 0 90 4.44
2010-11 TB 79 3 23 26 3 70 0 0 0 101 2.97
2011-12 TB 61 5 18 23 -9 65 0 0 0 82 6.10
2012-13 TB 44 4 16 20 1 31 0 0 0 76 5.26
2013-14 TB 75 13 42 55 5 53 3 0 2 170 7.65
2014-15 TB 59 10 28 38 12 40 3 0 2 115 8.70
2015-16 TB 78 10 37 47 21 46 1 0 0 180 5.56
2016-17 TB 79 16 56 72 3 47 4 0 5 166 9.64
2017-18 TB 77 17 46 63 32 54 2 0 1 216 7.87
2018-19 TB 70 12 42 54 24 44 2 0 4 182 6.59
2019-20 TB 5 0 4 4 -4 6 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 701 94 328 422 85 535 15 0 14 1382 6.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 0 6 6 0 8 0 0 0 24 0.00
2013-14 TB 4 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
2014-15 TB 26 1 13 14 11 6 1 0 0 64 1.56
2015-16 TB 17 4 10 14 2 14 2 0 1 46 8.70
2017-18 TB 17 1 10 11 -4 10 0 0 1 35 2.86
2018-19 TB 2 0 0 0 -2 10 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 84 7 41 48 5 50 3 0 2 178 3.93

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.