NHL Hockey

#44
Calvin de Haan
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 5/9/1991
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Carp, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 15:56 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 18:03 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYI 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 NYI 51 3 13 16 -7 30 1 0 1 71 4.23
2014-15 NYI 65 1 11 12 3 24 0 1 0 92 1.09
2015-16 NYI 72 2 14 16 3 20 0 0 0 102 1.96
2016-17 NYI 82 5 20 25 15 36 1 0 1 116 4.31
2017-18 NYI 33 1 11 12 11 8 0 0 0 44 2.27
2018-19 Car 74 1 13 14 1 20 0 0 1 102 0.98
2019-20 Chi 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 380 13 82 95 28 140 2 1 3 530 2.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 5 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 0 2 2 -5 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Car 12 1 0 1 3 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 28 1 3 4 -4 6 0 0 0 23 4.35

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.