NHL Hockey

#27
John Moore
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-2 Born: 11/19/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Winnetka, Illinois

Latest News
Dec. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - John Moore scored one goal in 11:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Moore now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 9 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - John Moore had 15:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - John Moore had an assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Moore now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - John Moore had 16:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.