NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Travis Hamonic
G A Pts
7 10 17
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 8/16/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: St. Malo, Manitoba

Latest News
Mar. 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 22:06 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 16 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 18:56 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 16:44 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 12 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 21:53 of ice time in the Flames' 9-4 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +5 for the game.
Mar. 10 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)23:15 ET0:15 BRT - Travis Hamonic had an assist in 21:38 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hamonic now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 7 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET0:36 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 18:28 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 7 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST11:30 PM CST12:30 AM EST9:30 UAE0:30 ET2:30 BRT - Travis Hamonic scored one goal in 19:07 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hamonic now has seven goals on the season.
Mar. 4 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 19:41 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 3 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET2:02 BRT - Travis Hamonic scored one goal in 21:22 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hamonic now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 19:11 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 21:25 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET22:51 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 21:31 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET0:32 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 22:35 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE23:20 ET1:20 BRT - Travis Hamonic scored one goal in 23:05 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hamonic now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 18 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET19:48 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 24:11 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 16 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE14:52 ET17:52 BRT - Travis Hamonic scored one goal in 22:53 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hamonic now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 14 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 20:15 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 21:29 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 22:48 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 18:50 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 1 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 10:33 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 22:48 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 22:10 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 25:08 of ice time in the Flames' 6-4 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 14 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST2:30 PM CST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)15:30 ET18:30 BRT - Hamonic (personal) has returned to the Flames and is expected to be back in the lineup for Friday's game against Detroit.
Analysis: Hamonic had missed Calgary's last two games due to a family illness. The defenseman is among the team leaders in total ice time per game and blocks while contributing 12 points, one more than he had in 74 games in 2017-18.
Jan. 11 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Travis Hamonic had an assist in 22:27 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hamonic now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 9 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 24:47 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 24:54 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 5 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 23:44 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 21:38 of ice time in the Flames' 6-4 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 18:59 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 19:37 of ice time in the Flames' 8-5 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Travis Hamonic scored one goal in 20:50 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hamonic now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 27 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Travis Hamonic had an assist in 20:27 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Hamonic now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 22 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 21:26 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 22:53 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 18 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 20:47 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 16 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET19:44 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 19:14 of ice time in the Flames' 7-2 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 15 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST2:21 PM CST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)15:21 ET18:21 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 22:58 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET1:22 BRT - Travis Hamonic had an assist in 18:53 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hamonic now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 9 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 23:28 of ice time in the Flames' 1-0 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Travis Hamonic had an assist in 19:41 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hamonic now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 25:54 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Travis Hamonic had two assists in 21:52 of ice time in the Flames' 9-6 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hamonic now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 22:02 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 20:13 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 28 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 20:22 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET19:47 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 17:39 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 18:48 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 25:06 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 17:43 of ice time in the Flames' 7-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 18 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST11:03 PM CST12:03 AM EST9:03 UAE0:03 ET3:03 BRT - Travis Hamonic had two assists in 19:04 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hamonic now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 15 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 19:04 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 22:55 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 10 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Travis Hamonic scored one goal in 22:18 of ice time in the Flames' 1-0 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hamonic now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 8 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 20:27 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 3 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Travis Hamonic had an assist in 22:24 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hamonic now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 1 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 18:52 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 30 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 18:47 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 20:41 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST4:06 PM CST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)18:06 ET19:06 BRT - Travis Hamonic scored one goal in 20:55 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 shootout loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hamonic now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 25 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 18:54 of ice time in the Flames' 9-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 14:35 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYI 62 5 21 26 4 103 1 0 0 118 4.24
2011-12 NYI 73 2 22 24 6 73 1 0 0 124 1.61
2012-13 NYI 48 3 7 10 -8 28 1 0 1 83 3.61
2013-14 NYI 69 3 15 18 2 68 2 0 0 134 2.24
2014-15 NYI 71 5 28 33 15 85 1 0 0 132 3.79
2015-16 NYI 72 5 16 21 -5 35 0 1 1 147 3.40
2016-17 NYI 49 3 11 14 -21 60 0 0 0 74 4.05
2017-18 Cgy 74 1 10 11 -9 79 0 0 0 107 0.93
2018-19 Cgy 61 7 10 17 15 29 0 1 1 113 6.19
Career 579 34 140 174 -1 560 6 2 3 1032 3.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 0 1 1 -4 23 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 1 2 3 -2 8 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 17 1 3 4 -6 31 0 0 0 18 5.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties