NHL Hockey

#91
Tyler Seguin
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 1/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Tyler Seguin had an assist in 17:58 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Seguin now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Tyler Seguin had 21:45 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Tyler Seguin had an assist in 19:49 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Seguin now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Tyler Seguin had 17:33 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Tyler Seguin had 22:11 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Tyler Seguin had 23:12 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Tyler Seguin tallied one goal and one assist in 22:09 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Seguin now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tyler Seguin scored one goal in 21:22 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Seguin now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Tyler Seguin had 19:30 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Tyler Seguin had 22:28 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 74 11 11 22 -4 18 1 0 0 131 8.40
2011-12 Bos 81 29 38 67 34 30 5 0 7 242 11.98
2012-13 Bos 48 16 16 32 23 16 4 0 2 161 9.94
2013-14 Dal 80 37 47 84 16 18 11 0 8 294 12.59
2014-15 Dal 71 37 40 77 -1 20 13 0 5 280 13.21
2015-16 Dal 72 33 40 73 2 16 7 0 6 278 11.87
2016-17 Dal 82 26 46 72 -15 22 11 0 4 301 8.64
2017-18 Dal 82 40 38 78 12 43 14 1 6 335 11.94
2018-19 Dal 82 33 47 80 17 18 9 0 8 334 9.88
2019-20 Dal 10 2 3 5 -3 4 0 0 1 28 7.14
Career 682 264 326 590 81 205 75 1 47 2384 11.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 13 3 4 7 5 2 0 0 0 22 13.64
2011-12 Bos 7 2 1 3 3 0 0 0 1 31 6.45
2012-13 Bos 22 1 7 8 -2 4 0 0 0 70 1.43
2013-14 Dal 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 25 4.00
2015-16 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Dal 13 4 7 11 3 2 1 0 1 49 8.16
Career 62 11 21 32 10 8 1 0 2 198 5.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.