NHL Hockey

#14
Chris Wagner
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 5/27/1991
Position: RWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Walpole, Massachusetts

Latest News
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Chris Wagner had 16:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Chris Wagner had an assist in 11:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wagner now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Chris Wagner had 12:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Chris Wagner had 15:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Chris Wagner had 13:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Chris Wagner had 12:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Anh 9 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 Anh 17 0 2 2 0 19 0 0 0 28 0.00
2015-16 Col 26 4 0 4 -2 9 0 0 1 27 14.81
2015-16 Tot 43 4 2 6 -2 28 0 0 1 55 7.27
2016-17 Anh 43 6 1 7 2 6 0 0 0 40 15.00
2017-18 Anh 64 6 9 15 -7 35 1 2 0 78 7.69
2017-18 NYI 15 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 15 6.67
2017-18 Tot 79 7 9 16 -10 37 1 2 0 93 7.53
2018-19 Bos 76 12 7 19 3 51 0 0 1 135 8.89
2019-20 Bos 6 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 256 29 20 49 -7 126 1 2 2 335 8.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Anh 17 3 0 3 1 6 0 0 1 18 16.67
2018-19 Bos 12 2 0 2 -3 2 0 0 0 19 10.53
Career 33 5 0 5 -2 8 0 0 1 38 13.16

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.