NHL Hockey

#34
Petr Mrazek
W GAA Sv%
7 2.56 0.904
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 2/14/1992
Position: GWeight: 190 Birthplace: Ostrava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Nov. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Hurricanes' 8-2 win over the Senators on Monday. The victory pushed him to 8-3-1 on the season with a 2.51 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Nov. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Hurricanes' 8-2 win over the Senators on Monday. The victory pushed him to 8-3-1 on the season with a 2.51 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Nov. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 15 of 18 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 7-3-1 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Nov. 5 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-2-1 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Nov. 1 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Hurricanes' 7-3 win over the Red Wings on Friday. The victory pushed him to 7-1-1 on the season with a 2.33 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Oct. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Flames on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 6-1-1 on the season with a 2.24 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Oct. 26 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped all 32 shots he faced in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 5-1-1 on the season with a 2.43 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Oct. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-1-1 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 9 of 13 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 4-1-0 on the season with a 2.64 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped all 31 shots he faced in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Kings on Tuesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 4-0-0 on the season with a 1.94 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 17 of 19 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Oct. 6 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST5:08 PM CST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET20:08 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 10 of 13 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .878 save percentage.
Oct. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Canadiens on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .917 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Det 2 119 2.02 1 1 0 - 0 0 4 51 0.922
2013-14 Det 9 448 1.74 2 4 0 - 1 2 13 178 0.927
2014-15 Det 29 1585 2.38 16 9 2 - 2 3 63 768 0.918
2015-16 Det 54 2960 2.33 27 16 6 - 6 4 115 1448 0.921
2016-17 Det 50 2857 3.04 18 21 9 - 6 1 145 1462 0.901
2017-18 Det 22 1183 2.89 8 7 3 - 4 3 57 630 0.910
2017-18 Phi 17 913 3.22 6 6 3 - 1 1 49 450 0.891
2017-18 Tot 39 2096 3.03 14 13 6 - 5 4 106 1080 0.902
2018-19 Car 40 2386 2.39 23 14 3 - 9 4 95 1104 0.914
2019-20 Car 11 633 2.56 7 3 1 - 1 2 27 282 0.904
Career 234 13087 2.60 108 81 27 - 30 20 568 6373 0.911

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Det 7 398 2.11 3 4 0 - 2 2 14 186 0.925
2015-16 Det 3 177 1.36 1 2 0 - 0 1 4 73 0.945
2017-18 Phi 1 30 3.87 0 0 0 - 0 0 2 14 0.857
2018-19 Car 11 659 2.73 5 5 0 - 2 2 30 282 0.894
Career 22 1266 2.37 9 11 0 - 4 5 50 555 0.910

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.