NHL Hockey

#35
Darcy Kuemper
W GAA Sv%
0 2.86 0.914
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-5 Born: 5/5/1990
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 24 of 30 shots in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-0 on the season with a 3.47 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 18 of 22 shots in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-0 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Aug. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 49 of 51 shots in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Aug. 14 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Aug. 12 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST5:16 PM CST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET20:16 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 37 of 40 shots in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 2.76 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 49 of 52 shots in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Predators on Friday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Aug. 5 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST2:19 PM CST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET17:19 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 39 of 40 shots in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Predators on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .928 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Min 6 288 2.08 1 2 0 - 0 0 10 119 0.916
2013-14 Min 26 1480 2.43 12 8 4 - 1 2 60 702 0.915
2014-15 Min 31 1568 2.60 14 12 2 - 4 3 68 718 0.905
2015-16 Min 21 1063 2.43 6 7 5 - 2 2 43 507 0.915
2016-17 Min 18 1053 3.13 8 5 3 - 2 0 55 562 0.902
2017-18 LA 19 999 2.10 10 1 3 - 2 3 35 516 0.932
2017-18 Ari 10 596 3.22 2 6 2 - 2 1 32 317 0.899
2017-18 Tot 29 1595 2.52 12 7 5 - 4 4 67 833 0.920
2018-19 Ari 55 3251 2.33 27 20 8 - 4 5 126 1677 0.925
2019-20 Ari 29 1753 2.22 16 11 2 - 2 2 65 903 0.928
2020-21 Ari 1 63 2.86 0 0 1 - 0 0 3 35 0.914
Career 216 12117 2.46 96 72 30 - 19 18 497 6056 0.918

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Min 2 73 3.29 0 0 0 - 0 0 4 33 0.879
2013-14 Min 6 325 2.03 3 1 0 - 1 1 11 127 0.913
2014-15 Min 1 23 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 9 1.000
2019-20 Ari 9 501 3.47 4 5 0 - 0 0 29 334 0.913
Career 18 923 2.86 7 6 0 - 1 1 44 503 0.913

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.