NHL Hockey

#20
Nicolas Deslauriers
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 2/22/1991
Position: RWWeight: 219 Birthplace: LaSalle, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 11:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.