NHL Hockey

#11
Jonathan Huberdeau
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/4/1993
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Saint-Jerome, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau scored one goal in 17:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Devils on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Huberdeau now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 22:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Huberdeau now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 11 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 20:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Huberdeau now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 19:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Huberdeau now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had two assists in 20:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Huberdeau now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had 19:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.