NHL Hockey

#14
Sean Couturier
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 12/7/1992
Position: CWeight: 211 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Sean Couturier had an assist in 17:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Couturier now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Sean Couturier scored one goal in 19:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Couturier now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Sean Couturier had an assist in 21:35 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Couturier now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Sean Couturier had an assist in 19:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Couturier now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Sean Couturier had 18:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Sean Couturier scored one goal in 19:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Couturier now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Sean Couturier had 19:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 77 13 14 27 18 14 0 2 4 116 11.21
2012-13 Phi 46 4 11 15 -8 10 0 0 0 75 5.33
2013-14 Phi 82 13 26 39 1 45 0 1 2 165 7.88
2014-15 Phi 82 15 22 37 4 28 1 1 0 148 10.14
2015-16 Phi 63 11 28 39 8 30 2 0 1 119 9.24
2016-17 Phi 66 14 20 34 12 33 0 0 2 120 11.67
2017-18 Phi 82 31 45 76 34 31 7 0 6 227 13.66
2018-19 Phi 80 33 43 76 2 34 8 1 5 223 14.80
2019-20 Phi 7 2 3 5 -2 8 0 0 0 21 9.52
Career 585 136 212 348 69 233 18 5 20 1214 11.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 11 3 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 18 16.67
2013-14 Phi 7 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 11 0.00
2015-16 Phi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Phi 5 5 4 9 1 2 0 0 2 14 35.71
Career 24 8 5 13 0 10 0 0 2 44 18.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.