NHL Hockey

#25
Jonas Brodin
G A Pts
1 11 12
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 7/12/1993
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Karlstad, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 22:32 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 26:25 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jonas Brodin had an assist in 20:04 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brodin now has 11 assists on the season.
Dec. 5 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jonas Brodin had two assists in 23:31 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Brodin now has 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jonas Brodin had an assist in 27:31 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brodin now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 1 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 25:53 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Jonas Brodin had two assists in 21:18 of ice time in the Wild's 7-2 win over the Senators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Brodin now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 21:32 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 23:48 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 20:39 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 20:03 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jonas Brodin scored one goal in 22:07 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brodin now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET18:47 BRT - Jonas Brodin had an assist in 19:29 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brodin now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jonas Brodin had an assist in 23:50 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brodin now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 21:14 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 22:48 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 21:14 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 21:16 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jonas Brodin had an assist in 23:04 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Brodin now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 17:38 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 21:08 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Jonas Brodin had an assist in 21:27 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brodin now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 24 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 19:57 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 20:58 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 18:20 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 21:29 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 20:00 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 20:19 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jonas Brodin had an assist in 21:28 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brodin now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 18:38 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 18:24 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 21:40 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 45 2 9 11 3 10 1 0 0 51 3.92
2013-14 Min 79 8 11 19 0 22 3 0 0 74 10.81
2014-15 Min 71 3 14 17 21 8 0 0 1 95 3.16
2015-16 Min 68 2 5 7 -5 18 0 0 0 58 3.45
2016-17 Min 68 3 22 25 5 20 2 0 2 85 3.53
2017-18 Min 73 6 15 21 23 30 0 0 1 77 7.79
2018-19 Min 82 4 14 18 -15 30 0 1 2 111 3.60
2019-20 Min 32 1 11 12 7 6 0 0 0 40 2.50
Career 518 29 101 130 39 144 6 1 6 591 4.91

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 0 2 2 3 12 0 0 0 11 0.00
2014-15 Min 10 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 Min 6 1 2 3 3 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2016-17 Min 5 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 44 1 7 8 -5 14 0 0 0 32 3.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.