NHL Hockey

#20
Brandon Saad
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 10/27/1992
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Brandon Saad scored one goal in 16:04 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Saad now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brandon Saad scored one goal in 16:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Saad now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Brandon Saad had an assist in 12:53 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Saad now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Brandon Saad had 12:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Chi 46 10 17 27 17 12 0 1 2 98 10.20
2013-14 Chi 78 19 28 47 20 20 3 0 2 159 11.95
2014-15 Chi 82 23 29 52 7 12 2 0 6 203 11.33
2015-16 Cls 78 31 22 53 1 14 6 0 7 233 13.30
2016-17 Cls 82 24 29 53 23 8 1 0 4 210 11.43
2017-18 Chi 82 18 17 35 -10 14 1 0 8 237 7.59
2018-19 Chi 80 23 24 47 -9 12 5 3 3 195 11.79
2019-20 Chi 4 2 1 3 -1 2 0 1 0 13 15.38
Career 534 150 167 317 48 94 18 5 32 1351 11.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 2 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Chi 23 1 5 6 -1 4 0 0 0 50 2.00
2013-14 Chi 19 6 10 16 10 6 1 0 1 35 17.14
2014-15 Chi 23 8 3 11 5 6 0 1 2 59 13.56
2016-17 Cls 5 1 2 3 -5 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 72 16 21 37 11 16 1 1 3 154 10.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.