NHL Hockey

#89
Cory Conacher
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-8 Born: 12/14/1989
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Burlington, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 9 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Cory Conacher had 11:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Cory Conacher had 9:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Cory Conacher had an assist in 12:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Conacher now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 21 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Cory Conacher had 12:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.