NHL Hockey

#47
Hampus Lindholm
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 1/20/1994
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Helsingborg, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had an assist in 23:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lindholm now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 20:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had an assist in 20:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindholm now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 5 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had an assist in 25:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindholm now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had an assist in 24:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lindholm now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 78 6 24 30 29 36 1 0 1 116 5.17
2014-15 Anh 78 7 27 34 25 32 0 0 1 107 6.54
2015-16 Anh 80 10 18 28 7 40 4 1 1 149 6.71
2016-17 Anh 66 6 14 20 13 36 1 0 2 94 6.38
2017-18 Anh 69 13 18 31 16 34 3 0 3 131 9.92
2018-19 Anh 76 6 22 28 -5 44 1 0 0 125 4.80
2019-20 Anh 5 0 4 4 0 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 452 48 127 175 85 224 10 1 8 729 6.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 11 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2014-15 Anh 16 2 8 10 2 10 0 0 0 21 9.52
2015-16 Anh 7 0 3 3 6 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Anh 17 1 3 4 8 10 0 0 0 24 4.17
2017-18 Anh 4 1 1 2 -3 2 1 0 0 6 16.67
Career 55 4 17 21 11 22 1 0 0 71 5.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.