NHL Hockey

#9
Filip Forsberg
G A Pts
5 3 8
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 8/13/1994
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Ostervala, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 12:40 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Filip Forsberg had an assist in 19:49 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Forsberg now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Filip Forsberg tallied one goal and one assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has four goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 16:23 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 18:39 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Forsberg now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Filip Forsberg tallied one goal and one assist in 18:52 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Forsberg now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.