NHL Hockey

#70
Tanner Pearson
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 8/10/1992
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 16:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 12:54 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Tanner Pearson scored one goal in 19:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pearson now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Tanner Pearson had two assists in 18:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pearson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 18:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Tanner Pearson scored one goal in 15:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took 11 shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pearson now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 LA 25 3 4 7 2 8 1 0 1 31 9.68
2014-15 LA 42 12 4 16 14 14 1 0 3 68 17.65
2015-16 LA 79 15 21 36 11 18 2 0 4 137 10.95
2016-17 LA 80 24 20 44 5 13 3 1 5 187 12.83
2017-18 LA 82 15 25 40 11 27 2 0 4 180 8.33
2018-19 LA 17 0 1 1 -9 8 0 0 0 24 0.00
2018-19 Pit 44 9 5 14 -6 13 1 0 0 81 11.11
2018-19 Van 19 9 3 12 0 4 2 0 1 42 21.43
2018-19 Tot 80 18 9 27 -15 25 3 0 1 147 12.24
2019-20 Van 6 2 2 4 -3 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
Career 394 89 85 174 25 107 12 1 18 771 11.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 LA 24 4 8 12 10 8 0 0 0 53 7.55
2015-16 LA 5 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 1 6 16.67
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 34 5 10 15 8 10 0 0 1 67 7.46

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.