NHL Hockey

#30
Matt Murray
W GAA Sv%
5 2.56 0.914
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-4 Born: 5/25/1994
Position: GWeight: 178 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Matt Murray stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Stars on Friday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-0 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Matt Murray stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Matt Murray stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Oct. 10 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Matt Murray stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Matt Murray stopped 18 of 22 shots in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Matt Murray stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Matt Murray stopped 38 of 41 shots in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .927 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.