NHL Hockey

#83
Matt Benning
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 5/25/1994
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Matt Benning had 13:42 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Matt Benning had 12:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Matt Benning had 16:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Matt Benning had 13:26 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Matt Benning had 15:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Matt Benning had 13:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Matt Benning had two assists in 11:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Benning now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 62 3 12 15 8 29 1 0 0 69 4.35
2017-18 Edm 73 6 15 21 5 49 0 0 2 111 5.41
2018-19 Edm 70 5 12 17 11 33 0 0 0 94 5.32
2019-20 Edm 7 0 2 2 6 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 212 14 41 55 30 115 1 0 2 275 5.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 12 0 3 3 3 12 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 12 0 3 3 3 12 0 0 0 9 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.