NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Ian McCoshen
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 8/5/1995
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Anaheim, California

Latest News
Mar. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Ian McCoshen had an assist in 13:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. McCoshen now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 3 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 8:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET22:52 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 12:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET2:05 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 13:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET1:04 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 20:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 25 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET0:54 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 14:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET20:40 BRT - Ian McCoshen scored one goal in 17:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCoshen now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 21 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET22:56 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 16:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 18:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET23:08 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 16:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 14 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 8:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET22:49 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 9:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 8:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 10:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 11:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 17:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 11:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 10:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 12:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Fla 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Fla 38 3 1 4 -10 25 0 0 1 26 11.54
2018-19 Fla 19 1 1 2 -2 8 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 60 4 3 7 -12 33 0 0 1 41 9.76


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties