NHL Hockey

#10
Anthony Duclair
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-11 Born: 8/26/1995
Position: LWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Pointe-Claire, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 9:09 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 13:53 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 15:18 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:45 GMT2:45 11:45 AM MST12:45 PM CST1:45 PM EST22:45 UAE14:45 ET15:45 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 17:32 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 17:31 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Anthony Duclair scored one goal in 12:57 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Duclair now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 17:59 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 17:30 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 18 1 6 7 4 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
2015-16 Ari 81 20 24 44 12 49 8 0 2 105 19.05
2016-17 Ari 58 5 10 15 -7 14 0 0 1 76 6.58
2017-18 Ari 33 9 6 15 -5 10 3 0 1 68 13.24
2017-18 Chi 23 2 6 8 0 6 0 0 1 29 6.90
2017-18 Tot 56 11 12 23 -5 16 3 0 2 97 11.34
2018-19 Cls 53 11 8 19 -3 12 4 0 2 92 11.96
2018-19 Ott 21 8 6 14 1 2 3 0 1 40 20.00
2018-19 Tot 74 19 14 33 -2 14 7 0 3 132 14.39
2019-20 Ott 8 1 0 1 -4 6 0 0 0 21 4.76
Career 295 57 66 123 -2 103 18 0 8 449 12.69


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.