NHL Hockey

#9
Andrew Copp
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 7/8/1994
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Andrew Copp had an assist in 20:51 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Copp now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Andrew Copp had an assist in 21:15 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Copp now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 18 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Andrew Copp had 16:21 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Andrew Copp had 15:02 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Wpg 77 7 6 13 8 6 0 0 0 54 12.96
2016-17 Wpg 64 9 8 17 8 18 0 1 1 77 11.69
2017-18 Wpg 82 9 19 28 17 14 0 2 0 96 9.38
2018-19 Wpg 69 11 14 25 20 6 0 1 2 82 13.41
2019-20 Wpg 63 10 16 26 -3 10 1 0 5 121 8.26
2020-21 Wpg 4 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 360 46 66 112 52 56 1 4 8 443 10.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 16 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 17 5.88
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 5 5 3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 2 0 2 -2 4 1 0 0 7 28.57
Career 26 3 7 10 0 10 1 0 0 32 9.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.