NHL Hockey

#32
Christian Folin
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-4 Born: 2/9/1991
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 6 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Christian Folin had 12:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Christian Folin scored one goal in 13:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Folin now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Christian Folin had 19:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Christian Folin had 15:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Christian Folin had an assist in 16:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Folin now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Christian Folin had 15:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Christian Folin had 12:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.