NHL Hockey

#23
Sam Reinhart
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 11/6/1995
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: West Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 24:23 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Sam Reinhart had an assist in 20:56 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reinhart now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Sam Reinhart had an assist in 21:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Reinhart now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Sam Reinhart scored two goals in 20:37 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reinhart now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Sam Reinhart had an assist in 19:37 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reinhart now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.