NHL Hockey

#21
Nick Ritchie
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-2 Born: 12/5/1995
Position: LWWeight: 230 Birthplace: Orangeville, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 18 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 15:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 15:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Nick Ritchie scored one goal in 11:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ritchie now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 29 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 10:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 16:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Nick Ritchie scored one goal in 12:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ritchie now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 9:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 10:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.