NHL Hockey

#81
Vladislav Kamenev
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-2 Born: 8/12/1996
Position: CWeight: 194 Birthplace: Orsk, Russia

Latest News
Nov. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Vladislav Kamenev had 5:54 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Vladislav Kamenev had 9:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Vladislav Kamenev had 8:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-0 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Vladislav Kamenev had an assist in 8:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kamenev now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Vladislav Kamenev had an assist in 11:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 9-4 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kamenev now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Vladislav Kamenev had an assist in 11:25 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kamenev now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Vladislav Kamenev had 10:29 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Vladislav Kamenev had 9:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE0:06 ET1:06 BRT - Vladislav Kamenev had 9:54 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Nsh 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Col 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Col 23 2 3 5 -2 10 1 1 0 22 9.09
2019-20 Col 9 0 3 3 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 37 2 6 8 -3 14 1 1 0 30 6.67


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.