NHL Hockey

#10
Artemi Panarin
G A Pts
4 2 6
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Korkino, USSR

Latest News
Oct. 20 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Artemi Panarin scored one goal in 20:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Artemi Panarin scored one goal in 21:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Panarin now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 22:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 23:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and one assist in 18:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and one assist in 19:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Panarin now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 80 30 47 77 8 32 8 0 7 187 16.04
2016-17 Chi 82 31 43 74 18 21 9 0 5 211 14.69
2017-18 Cls 81 27 55 82 23 26 7 0 5 228 11.84
2018-19 Cls 79 28 59 87 14 23 6 0 8 191 14.66
2019-20 NYR 6 4 2 6 -1 4 2 0 0 18 22.22
Career 328 120 206 326 62 106 32 0 25 835 14.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 7 2 5 7 2 14 0 0 1 23 8.70
2016-17 Chi 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 2 5 7 -4 6 0 0 1 14 14.29
2018-19 Cls 10 5 6 11 0 0 1 0 0 27 18.52
Career 27 9 17 26 -6 20 1 0 2 75 12.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.