NHL Hockey

#6
Brock Boeser
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 2/25/1997
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Brock Boeser scored one goal in 20:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Boeser now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Brock Boeser had an assist in 14:02 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Boeser now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Brock Boeser had 20:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Brock Boeser had an assist in 20:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Boeser now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Van 9 4 1 5 0 0 2 0 1 25 16.00
2017-18 Van 62 29 26 55 -5 16 10 0 4 179 16.20
2018-19 Van 69 26 30 56 -2 22 6 0 3 209 12.44
2019-20 Van 4 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 144 60 59 119 -6 38 18 0 8 425 14.12


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.