NHL Hockey

#2
Brendan Guhle
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/29/1997
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 6 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 13:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 13:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET20:35 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 16:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE23:24 ET2:24 BRT - Brendan Guhle scored one goal in 11:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guhle now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 25 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 14:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 15:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 18:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 18:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 18:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 19:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 20:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 20:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Brendan Guhle had an assist in 14:46 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Guhle now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 19:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Brendan Guhle had an assist in 19:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guhle now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Brendan Guhle had an assist in 17:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guhle now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 18:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 18:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 20:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Buf 3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Buf 18 0 5 5 -6 10 0 0 0 37 0.00
2018-19 Buf 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Anh 6 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2018-19 Tot 8 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2019-20 Anh 18 1 3 4 -3 8 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 47 1 9 10 -10 22 0 0 0 78 1.28


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.