NHL Hockey

#13
Brandon Tanev
G A Pts
4 2 6
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 12/31/1991
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Brandon Tanev had 13:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Brandon Tanev had 16:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Brandon Tanev had 13:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brandon Tanev had 14:19 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 14 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST4:01 PM CST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET20:01 BRT - Brandon Tanev scored one goal in 17:11 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tanev now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 11 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Brandon Tanev had an assist in 15:04 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tanev now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 6 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET23:28 BRT - Brandon Tanev had 12:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Wpg 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Wpg 51 2 2 4 -6 26 0 0 1 54 3.70
2017-18 Wpg 61 8 10 18 13 18 0 3 1 79 10.13
2018-19 Wpg 80 14 15 29 9 41 0 2 0 127 11.02
2019-20 Pit 68 11 14 25 -1 16 0 2 4 95 11.58
2020-21 Pit 17 4 2 6 2 7 0 0 0 23 17.39
Career 280 39 43 82 17 110 0 7 6 382 10.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 17 4 2 6 -4 11 0 0 0 32 12.50
2018-19 Wpg 5 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 10 10.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 26 5 4 9 -6 11 0 0 1 44 11.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.