NHL Hockey

#57
Dante Fabbro
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 6/20/1998
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Coquitlam, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 20:47 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 24 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 19:11 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 15:51 of ice time in the Predators' 7-0 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Dante Fabbro had an assist in 18:04 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fabbro now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Dante Fabbro had an assist in 18:01 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fabbro now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 16:58 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Nsh 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Nsh 64 5 6 11 -7 38 1 0 0 92 5.43
2020-21 Nsh 7 0 2 2 4 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 75 6 8 14 -4 40 1 0 0 111 5.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.