NHL Hockey

#21
Brett Howden
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 3/29/1998
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Brett Howden had 15:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET22:33 BRT - Brett Howden had 10:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET15:51 BRT - Brett Howden had 12:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Brett Howden had 13:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Brett Howden had 13:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Brett Howden had 11:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Brett Howden had 14:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brett Howden had an assist in 15:14 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Howden now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.