NHL Hockey

#73
Noah Gregor
G A Pts
3 0 3
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 7/28/1998
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Beaumont, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 7 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET2:00 BRT - Noah Gregor had 13:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 28 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST11:27 PM CST12:27 AM EST9:27 UAE0:27 ET2:27 BRT - Noah Gregor had 7:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 7-6 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 23 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET2:19 BRT - Noah Gregor had 12:09 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Noah Gregor had 7:31 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Noah Gregor scored one goal in 10:41 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gregor now has three goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.