NHL Hockey

#16
Kevin Rooney
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 5/21/1993
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Canton, Massachusetts

Latest News
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 13:59 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 16:35 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 12:16 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 9:24 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 12:00 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NJ 4 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 NJ 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 NJ 41 6 4 10 -4 15 0 1 1 39 15.38
2019-20 NJ 5 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 51 6 4 10 -5 23 0 1 1 46 13.04


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.