NHL Hockey

#33
Zdeno Chara
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-9 Born: 3/18/1977
Position: DWeight: 250 Birthplace: Trencin, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 24 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET20:00 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 22:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Zdeno Chara had an assist in 19:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chara now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 19 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 18:51 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST1:02 PM CST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE14:02 ET17:02 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 19:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 20:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 20:16 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Zdeno Chara had an assist in 26:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chara now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 29 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST12:05 PM CST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE14:05 ET15:05 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 16:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 18:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 17:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 21:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.