NHL Hockey

#12
Eric Staal
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-4 Born: 10/29/1984
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Eric Staal had 15:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Eric Staal had an assist in 15:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Eric Staal had 17:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Eric Staal had 14:45 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Car 81 11 20 31 -6 40 2 1 3 164 6.71
2005-06 Car 82 45 55 100 -8 81 19 4 4 279 16.13
2006-07 Car 82 30 40 70 -6 68 12 1 1 288 10.42
2007-08 Car 82 38 44 82 -2 50 14 0 7 310 12.26
2008-09 Car 82 40 35 75 15 50 14 1 8 372 10.75
2009-10 Car 70 29 41 70 4 68 13 0 5 277 10.47
2010-11 Car 81 33 43 76 -10 72 12 3 8 296 11.15
2011-12 Car 82 24 46 70 -20 48 7 3 3 262 9.16
2012-13 Car 48 18 35 53 5 54 3 1 4 152 11.84
2013-14 Car 79 21 40 61 -13 74 1 2 0 230 9.13
2014-15 Car 77 23 31 54 -13 41 7 0 4 244 9.43
2015-16 Car 63 10 23 33 -3 32 1 0 0 159 6.29
2015-16 NYR 20 3 3 6 1 2 0 0 0 40 7.50
2015-16 Tot 83 13 26 39 -2 34 1 0 0 199 6.53
2016-17 Min 82 28 37 65 17 34 4 1 8 211 13.27
2017-18 Min 82 42 34 76 8 42 11 2 4 241 17.43
2018-19 Min 81 22 30 52 -7 34 7 0 6 215 10.23
2019-20 Min 66 19 28 47 -9 28 5 0 5 113 16.81
2020-21 Buf 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 1244 436 586 1022 -49 818 132 19 70 3861 11.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Car 25 9 19 28 0 8 7 0 1 87 10.34
2008-09 Car 18 10 5 15 -3 4 3 0 1 73 13.70
2015-16 NYR 5 0 0 0 -7 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2016-17 Min 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 1 1 2 -3 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Min 4 1 4 5 0 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 62 21 30 51 -14 20 10 0 2 202 10.40

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.